Composition and name of the 50th anniversary release from Soft Machine. For those
who are not familiar with the band ~ Soft Machine is an English rock band from
Canterbury formed in mid-1966, currently consisting of John Marshall,
Roy Babbington, John Etheridge, and Theo Travis. Allen Holdsworth joined in the
early ‘70s. As a central band of the Canterbury scene, the group became one of the
rst British psychedelic acts and later moved into progressive and jazz-rock.

“Hidden Details”

  • 18 x 24